Patty Sherman

Case Manager & Assessor serving Linn County

pattys@eckaaa.org

(785) 242-7123 ext. 120

Deidra Casida

Case Manager & Assessor 

serving Miami County

deidrac@eckaaa.org

(785) 242-7123 ext. 114

Jennifer Garner

Community Services Representative

jenniferg@eckaaa.org

(785) 242-7123 ext. 108

Kimberly Atchison

Marketing & Outreach Specialist

kima@eckaaa.org

(785) 242-7200 ext. 105

Cathy Winans

Intake & Information Representative

maryw@eckaaa.org

​(785) 242-7123 ext. 102

Pat Mourning

Intake & Information Representative

patm@eckaaa.org

​(785) 242-7123 ext. 100

Elizabeth Maxwell

Executive Director

elizabethm@eckaaa.org

(785) 242-7123 ext. 101

Leslea Rockers

Special Projects & SHICK Coordinator

leslear@eckaaa.org

(785) 242-7123 ext. 106

Sherry Huschka 

Fiscal Manager

sherryh@eckaaa.org

(785) 242-7123 ext. 104

Meet Our Staff

 

Helping Aging Kansans and Their Families Live Well at Home with Dignity, Independence, Health, and Self-Sufficiency.


Aging and Disability Resource Center (ADRC) 

ADRC is a trusted source of information where people of all ages, abilities, and income levels—and their caregivers, can go to obtain assistance in planning for their future long-term service and support needs.

The ADRC is desined to empower older adults and persons with disabilities to make informed choices about their services and supports. Staff at the ADRC provide objective information and assistance to help people access private or publicly funded service programs.

 

East Central Kansas Aging and Disability Resource Center

 

Amber Vogeler

CDDO Coordinator serving Coffey, Osage, & Franklin Counties

amberv@eckaaa.org

(785) 242-7123 ext. 107

April Patton

CDDO Quality Assurance Specialist 

aprilp@eckaaa.org

(785) 242-7123 ext. 112

Shannon Ocsody

Case Manager & Assessor serving Franklin County

​& Caregiver Program Coordinator

shannono@eckaaa.org

(785) 242-7123 ext. 109


Case Manager & Assessor serving Franklin County & Caregiver Program Coordinator


(785) 242-7123 ext. 113

Glenn Jacobs

Case Manager & Assessor serving Coffey & Osage Counties

glennj@eckaaa.org

(785) 242-7123 ext. 111

When I walked into the room and saw all those caregivers, I realized I was not alone. I was comforted. It was a huge relief.

Testimonials

Lenora Brecheisen

SHICK Office Volunteer

volunteer@eckaaa.org

(785) 242-7123 ext. 115

*Lenora is available in the office on Thursdays.

Very, Very helpful! Also, very pleasant personalities. Made me very comfortable with my questions.

Martha Maurin

Johnson County

Medicare Program Specialist

martham@eckaaa.org

(913) 286-0292

Appointments are required.

Ginger Acker

Case Manager & Assessor serving Anderson County

gingera@eckaaa.org

(785) 242-7123 ext. 110

I am so grateful for the help I received from ECKAAA. Without the help given from the in-home programs my mother would be back in the nursing facility.