Kansas Legislators for ECKAAA Service Area

Ken Corbet, District 54
Kansas State Capitol, Room 179-N
300 SW 10th St. ▪ Topeka, Ks 66612
Office – (785) 296-7679 Home – (785) 256-6400
ken.corbet@house.ks.gov
Home Address: 10351 SW 61st, Topeka, KS 66601

Blaine Finch, District 59
Kansas State Capitol, Room 519-N
300 SW 10th St. ▪ Topeka, Ks 66612
Office – (785) 296-7655 Home – (785) 242-6400
blaine.finch@house.ks.gov
Home Address: 5 SW Fairview Dr., Ottawa, KS 66067

Eric L. Smith, District 76
Kansas State Capitol, Room 167-W
300 SW 10th St. ▪ Topeka, Ks 66612
Office – (785) 296-7557 Home – 620-490-1458
eric.smith@house.ks.gov
Home Address: 627 Kennebec St., Burlington, KS 66839

Governor's Office


Governor Sam Brownback
Kansas State Capitol, Room 241S
300 SW 10th St. ▪ Topeka, Ks 66612-1590
785-296-3232 ▪ 877-579-6757
governor@ks.gov


Kansas Senate


Caryn Tyson, District 12
Kansas State Capitol, Room 123-E
300 SW 10th St. ▪ Topeka, Ks 66612 Office
(785) 296-6838 ▪ Home – (913) 898-2366
Caryn.Tyson@senate.ks.gov
Home Address: P.O. Box 191, Parker, KS 66072

Bruce Givens, District 14
Kansas State Capitol, Room 225-E
300 SW 10th St. ▪ Topeka, Ks 66612
Office – (785) 296-7678 Home – (316) 452-5191
Bruce.Givens@senate.ks.gov
Home Address: 1525 Country Club Rd., El Dorado, KS 67042

US Congress


House of Representatives
Representative Lynn Jenkins
Lynnjenkins.house.gov
3550 SW 5th Street
Topeka, KS 66606
Phone: (785) 234-LYNN (5966)
Fax: (785) 234-5967

Anthony Hensley, District 19
Kansas State Capitol, Room 318-E
300 SW 10th St. ▪ Topeka, Ks 66612
Office – (785) 296-3245 Home – (785) 232-1944
Anthony.Hensley@senate.ks.gov
Home: 2226 Southeast Virginia Ave, Topeka, KS 66605

Molly Baumgardner, District 37
Kansas State Capitol, Room 224-E
300 SW 10th St. ▪ Topeka, Ks 66612
Office – (785) 296-7368 
Molly.Baumgardner@senate.ks.gov
Home Address: 29467 Masters Court, Louisburg, KS 66053

Senator Pat Roberts
Roberts.senate.gov/public
109 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510-1605
Phone: 202-224-4774
Fax: 202-224-3514

A listing of all legislatures serving in the counties ECKAAA serves. 

Representative Kevin Yoder
Kevinyoder.house.gov
7325 W. 79th St.
Overland Park, KS 66204
Phone: (913) 621-0832
Fax: (913) 621-1533

US Senate


Senator Jerry Moran
Moran.senate.gov/public
Dirksen Senate Office Building
Room 521
Washington, D.C. 20510
Phone: (202) 224-6521
Fax: (202) 228-6966

Legislature Contacts

Kansas House


Trevor Jacobs, District 4
Kansas State Capitol, Room 167-W
300 SW 10th St. ▪ Topeka, Ks 66612
Office – (785) 296-7616 Home – (620) 224-6928
Trevor.Jacobs@house.ks.gov
Home Address: 1927 Locust Rd., Fort Scott, KS 66701

Kevin Jones, District 5
Kansas State Capitol, Room 151-S
300 SW 10th St. ▪ Topeka, Ks 66612
Office – (785) 296-6287 Home – (316) 259-9505
kevin.jones@house.ks.gov
Home Address: 416 E. 7th St., Wellsville, KS 66092

Jene Vickrey, District 6
Kansas State Capitol, Room 276-W
300 SW 10th St. ▪ Topeka, Ks 66612
Office – (785) 296-7748 Home – (913) 837-2585
jene.vickrey@house.ks.gov
Home Address: 502 South Countryside Drive, Louisburg, KS 66053