Lenora Brecheisen

SHICK Office Volunteer

volunteer@eckaaa.org

(785) 242-7123 ext. 115

*Lenora is available in the office on Thursdays.

Amber Vogeler

CDDO Coordinator serving Coffey, Osage, & Franklin Counties

amberv@eckaaa.org

(785) 242-7200


CDDO Quality Assurance Specialist 


(785) 242-7200

Very, Very helpful! Also, very pleasant personalities. Made me very comfortable with my questions.

Patty Sherman

Case Manager & Assessor serving Linn County

pattys@eckaaa.org

(785) 242-7200

Deidra Casida

Case Manager & Assessor 

serving Miami County

deidrac@eckaaa.org

(785) 242-7200

Jennifer Garner

Community Services Representative

jenniferg@eckaaa.org

(785) 242-7200

Martha Maurin

Johnson County

Medicare Program Specialist

martham@eckaaa.org

(913) 286-0292

Appointments are required.

Shannon Ocsody

Case Manager & Assessor serving Franklin County

​& Caregiver Program Coordinator

shannono@eckaaa.org

(785) 242-7200

Glenn Jacobs

Case Manager & Assessor serving Coffey & Osage Counties

glennj@eckaaa.org

(785) 242-7200

Ginger Acker

Case Manager & Assessor serving Anderson County

gingera@eckaaa.org

(785) 242-7200

When I walked into the room and saw all those caregivers, I realized I was not alone. I was comforted. It was a huge relief.

I am so grateful for the help I received from ECKAAA. Without the help given from the in-home programs my mother would be back in the nursing facility.

Testimonials

Kimberly Atchison

Marketing & Outreach Specialist

kima@eckaaa.org

(785) 242-7200 

Cathy Winans

Intake & Information Representative

maryw@eckaaa.org

​(785) 242-7200

Pat Mourning

Intake & Information Representative

patm@eckaaa.org

​(785) 242-7200

Elizabeth Maxwell

Executive Director

elizabethm@eckaaa.org

(785) 242-7200

Leslea Rockers

Special Projects & SHICK Coordinator

leslear@eckaaa.org

(785) 242-7200

Sherry Huschka 

Fiscal Manager

sherryh@eckaaa.org

(785) 242-7200

Meet Our Staff

 

Helping Aging Kansans and Their Families Live Well at Home with Dignity, Independence, Health, and Self-Sufficiency.


Aging and Disability Resource Center (ADRC) 

ADRC is a trusted source of information where people of all ages, abilities, and income levels—and their caregivers, can go to obtain assistance in planning for their future long-term service and support needs.

The ADRC is desined to empower older adults and persons with disabilities to make informed choices about their services and supports. Staff at the ADRC provide objective information and assistance to help people access private or publicly funded service programs.

 

East Central Kansas Aging and Disability Resource Center